Organizing Committee

Elisabetta Brunazzi, Università di Pisa, Italy (chair)
Eva Sorensen , University College London, UK (scientific chair)
Marcus Gruenewald , Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
Harry Kooijman , Shell Global Solutions International BV, Netherlands
Jens-Uwe Repke , TU Berlin, Germany

Sauro Pierucci, AIDIC, Italy (vice-chair)
Manuela Licciardello, AIDIC, Italy (conference officer)
Elisa Pisati, AIDIC, Italy
Giorgio Veronesi, Techint, AIDIC, Italy


Save the Date!

April 30, 2018-Notification of Manuscript Acceptance

May 25, 2018-Final revised manuscript submission close

May 30, 2018-Tentative programme

June 30, 2018-Registration deadline for authors for paper inclusion in proceedings

July 31, 2018-Final Programme

September 16-19, 2018-Conference