General Information


The technical programme will be available online by the beginning of April 2018.

Confirmed Speakers:

Prof. Zuhair A. Munir,University of California, USA
Dr. Claude Estournes, CNRS Toulouse, France,
Dr. Marco Cologna Joint Research Centre (JRC) Karlsruhe, Germany
Prof. Bikramjit Basu, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, INDIA
Prof. Chunxu Pan, Wuhan University, China
Dr. Eugenio Zapata-Solvas, Imperial College, London UK


Save the Date!

February 20, 2018-Abstract Submission Deadline

March 19, 2018-Abstract Acceptance

April 10, 2018-Early Registration Deadline

April 15, 2018-Preliminary Programme

May 23, 2018-Workshop