

## THE BEST "PRES" POSTER COMPETITION ZDENEK BURIANEC MEMORIAL AWARD

The International Scientific Committee is inviting you to enter the Competition for the Best Poster

All posters presented at PRES 2007 will be considered (with exception of posters authored by members of the Selection Committee).

Posters are judged under the following criteria:

- Originality of the research
- Originality of the topic
- Clarity of the presentation
- Graphical quality
- Oral presentation and discussion with the Selection Committee

The authors of the best three posters will receive a diploma and an invitation to prepare a full size manuscript for one of the Special Issues (see PRES Publication Policy).

The winner will be honoured by the ZDENEK BURIANEC MEMORIAL AWARD

## **The Selection Committee**

Günter Wozny, TU Berlin, Chairman Mansour Emtir, Libyan Petroleum Institute Truls Gunderson, Norwegian University of Science and Technology Kentaro Hirata, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation Simon J. Perry, The University of Manchester